My trial has expired! What's next?

BindTuning offers a comprehensive trial experience, encompassing Design (themes), Build (Web Parts), and Teams Add-on.  

After the trial period has expired, BindTuning products will relay a correlative expiration message. In order for the message to be removed, you'll need to either purchase the corresponding feature (i.e, Design, Build, etc.), or proceed to remove the solutions from your environment. 

Design feature

Purchase

In order to purchase the Design feature, please follow the steps mentioned in this article.

After the purchase has been completed, the expiration message will be, automatically, removed and your BindTuning themes will be upgraded to their corresponding full-licensed versions.

Uninstallation

If, alternatively, you'd like to completely remove any BindTuning theme installed on your environment, proceed to follow our uninstallation guides: 

Build Feature

Purchase

In order to purchase the Build feature, please follow the steps mentioned in this article.

After the purchase has been completed, the Build feature will need to be removed, and, subsequently,  re-installed, in order to deliver the full-licensed version. To do this, follow the steps below: 

  1. Uninstall your Build trial;
  2. Re-install your Build feature;
      • SharePoint Online (Office 365)

        BindTuning offers several automated and/or manual deployment methods. A full overview of the installation process can be found here.

      • SharePoint On-Premises (SP2013/2016/2019)

        BindTuning offers several automated and/or manual deployment methods. A full overview of the installation process can be found here.

After the re-installation has been completed, your BindTuning Build feature will have been converted to the full-licensed version.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk